Eiffel Tower in the Evening

Here is another shot from our trip to Paris last month. The most iconic landmark in the city continues to charm visitors as the sun goes down. Tourists and Parisians alike gather in the parks that surround the tower to drink wine and watch the tower sparkle for five minutes every hour. What a beautiful way to spend our last night in the city!

20120718-081940.jpg

Each Wednesday, I publish an original photo along with some of the technical information. You can see more of my photography on my Flickr page.

My photography is licensed under Creative Commons (see details below). In addition, I ask that if you use any of my images that you try to show me how you used them. I think it would be interesting to see and track how my images are being used. Thank you.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

One thought on “Eiffel Tower in the Evening

Leave a Reply

