Photo: Delicate Drops of Rain Water

Here is another rain storm photo. I love the way the green looks against the dark backdrop, giving it almost a studio quality. And, of course, the delicate drops of water are nice too 😉  Enjoy!

DSC_0848

Some days, I publish an original photo along with some of the technical information. You can see more of my photography on my Flickr page.

My photography is licensed under Creative Commons (see details below). In addition, I ask that if you use any of my images that you try to show me how you used them. I think it would be interesting to see and track how my images are being used. Thank you.

Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

Leave a Reply

